USA Authorized Booster XT Retailer Lot BXT-26/BD-8812 30 capsules a bottle · one a day 60-day money-back guarantee

Booster XT Official Website › Testing & Quality

Quality

Booster XT Testing And Quality

Six marks are printed on this label. Each one is explained below, including what it does not mean, and one of them is not repeated anywhere else on this website.

Quick answer

Booster XT is made in the United States in an FDA-registered facility operating to Good Manufacturing Practice. Registered is not approved: no dietary supplement is FDA-approved. The label also carries GMO-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, natural-ingredient and doctor-formulated marks. All six are manufacturer statements, not third-party certifications.

The five certification marks printed on the Booster XT label
The five marks as the manufacturer prints them: GMP certified practice, made in an FDA-registered facility, natural ingredients, made in the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients, and GMO free.
Mark by mark

Every Booster XT seal, and what each one actually states

MarkWhat it statesWhat it does not state
GMP certified practiceThe facility follows documented process control, cleanliness and record-keepingAnything about this formula working, or about what is in a capsule
FDA-registered facilityThe factory is registered with the FDA, which is a legal requirement for making food or supplementsFDA approval. No dietary supplement has that
Made in the USAAssembly is domestic. The seal itself says foreign and domestic ingredientsThat the raw material is American
GMO freeA claim about the source materialAnything verified by an outside certifier
Natural ingredientsA manufacturer's own markAnything legally defined. The word has no regulatory meaning here
Doctor formulatedThat the manufacturer says a clinician was involvedWhich clinician, what credential, or what they did
Gluten free, dairy freeNo gluten or dairy input claimed A testing threshold, or anything about other lines in the facility
VegetarianNo meat-derived input claimedThe capsule shell material, which is not published
Good Manufacturing Practice certified mark Made in an FDA-registered facility mark Made in the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients mark GMO-free mark Natural ingredients mark printed on the label by the manufacturer Vegetarian mark Gluten-free mark Dairy-free mark Doctor Formulated mark 60-day money-back guarantee mark
A stock laboratory photograph supplied in the vendor artwork pack

The Booster XT doctor-formulated seal, and this photograph

This image ships in the vendor's asset pack. It shows a person in a laboratory coat at a microscope. Nobody in it is named, nothing connects it to this product, and it is stock photography of the kind that appears on thousands of supplement pages.

It sits beside a “Doctor Formulated” seal that names no clinician and publishes no credential. Put together, those two things are designed to suggest medical oversight that has not been evidenced.

So we print the image with this caption rather than beside a claim, and this website carries no named medical reviewer at all. What it has instead is a named editorial desk with a method you can check, which is a weaker-looking signal and an honest one.

Not claimed

What Booster XT testing does not cover

Four things a careful buyer would want, none of which exists for this product in anything supplied to this desk.

No third-party certificate of analysis

Identity, potency and contaminant screening from an independent laboratory, naming the lot. This desk holds a reference number, BXT-8812-26-XT, and has not seen a result. We will not publish a certificate we have not read.

No published amounts

Potency testing needs a target. Without a milligram figure for any of the six ingredients, there is nothing for a laboratory to test against. The ingredients page covers this.

No heavy metal or microbial results

Routine screening in a GMP facility, and routinely unpublished. Its absence is normal for the category and it is still an absence.

No trial of the finished product

Booster XT has never been through a clinical trial. Every study cited on this website is about an individual ingredient, usually at a stated dose this label does not state.

The FDA's consumer guidance explains what supplement regulation does and does not require, and NCCIH covers how to read botanical evidence. Both are neutral and free, and either is a better ten minutes than another manufacturer's quality page.

Standards

What a fully documented Booster XT would look like

Not a complaint. A specification, so you can hold any product in this category against it, including this one.

  • A Supplement Facts panel published at readable resolution, with a milligram figure against every active.
  • Standardisation ratios for both botanical extracts, and the levodopa content of the velvet bean material.
  • A third-party certificate of analysis per lot, naming the laboratory and the lot, with identity, potency and contaminant results.
  • The capsule shell material named, so the vegetarian mark can be checked rather than taken on trust.
  • A named clinician behind the doctor-formulated seal, with a credential and a statement of what they reviewed.
  • A certification mark from a body that tests finished product, such as NSF or Informed Sport.

Booster XT carries none of the six. Very few products in this category carry more than one or two, which is context rather than an excuse. If any of them arrives from the manufacturer it will be published here and the review date at the foot of this page will move forward.

Hold the same list against anything else you are considering. A product carrying three of the six is unusually well documented for a men's formula, and a product carrying none is ordinary rather than disqualifying. What should disqualify one is a page that implies it carries them when it does not, which is the specific move the buyer's checklist is written to catch.

Inside GMP

What Good Manufacturing Practice means for Booster XT

The most substantial of the six marks, and the one most often waved at buyers without being explained.

GMP for dietary supplements is a set of requirements about how a facility operates rather than about what it makes. In practice it covers written procedures for every step, identity testing on incoming raw materials, cleaning and equipment records, staff training records, controlled documentation of each batch, and retention of samples so a run can be examined later.

That is genuinely worth something. A facility keeping those records is unlikely to put the wrong botanical in a capsule by accident, and it is the reason a lot code means anything at all. A great many things that go wrong in this industry are process failures rather than formulation failures, and GMP is aimed squarely at those.

What it does not do is test whether a formula works, verify a claim on a label, or establish how much of anything is in a capsule. A perfectly GMP-compliant facility can manufacture a product with no active effect whatsoever, accurately, repeatably and with excellent paperwork. Keeping those two ideas apart is most of what reading a supplement label well consists of.

The one-sentence version. GMP is about the factory, a certificate of analysis is about the batch, and a clinical trial is about the product. This label has the first, a reference number instead of the second, and none of the third.

Questions

Booster XT quality questions

Is it FDA approved?

No, and no dietary supplement is. The mark on the label says the facility is FDA-registered, which is a legal requirement for manufacturing food or supplements in the United States. Registration is not approval and this website will not blur the two.

Is it tested by an independent laboratory?

Not in anything supplied to this desk. We hold a certificate reference rather than a certificate. The batch page explains the difference and why we will not publish a document we have not read.

What does the natural ingredients seal mean?

It is the manufacturer's own mark and the word has no regulatory definition on a supplement label. It appears nowhere else on this website, including in any page title or description, for that reason.

Is the capsule shell vegetarian?

The label carries a vegetarian mark and the shell material is not published. If that matters to you, email [email protected] and ask in writing before ordering rather than relying on the mark.

Does made in the USA mean American ingredients?

No, and the seal says so itself: it reads foreign and domestic ingredients. Assembly and encapsulation are domestic. Some of the raw botanical material is not, which is ordinary for maca, pine bark and velvet bean and is worth knowing rather than assuming.

What would change any of these answers?

A published certificate of analysis naming a laboratory and this lot, or a Supplement Facts panel with amounts on it. Either would be published here the week it arrived, and the review date at the foot of this page would move with it.

Booster XT six-bottle pack, a 180-day supply

Order Booster XT on the official website.

Made in the United States in an FDA-registered facility, shipped on a traceable lot, with sixty days from purchase to change your mind.

$294 — six bottles at $49 each

Order Booster XT On The Official Website

Ships from the United States · 60-day money-back guarantee · one-time payment, no subscription · lot BXT-26/BD-8812

Booster XT — official website $49 a bottle on the 6-pack · ships from the US · 60-day guarantee
Order Now